This is Fantasy War Tactics R Support Team.
In this FAQ, we have collected answers to several questions related to the transfer of game service that will guide you! Please check the following carefully.
[How to Request/Cancel Service Transfer]
1. How do I request for Service Transfer?
① For Lords who use Google, Facebook accounts
Fantasy War Tactics R Service Transfer will proceed without any separate requests.
② For Lords who use Email accounts
Please make sure to login to the game and create a new ID and password PER SERVER within May 17, 2018 after the maintenance ~ June 27, 2018 before the maintenance.
This ID/Password created for each server will be used to link your game data once the transfer is complete.
(For example, for Lords who have played on both Korean server and Global server, please access both Korean server and Global server separately to create ID/Password for each.)
③ For Lords who use Guest accounts
For Lords who use Guest accounts, your account must be linked to Google or Facebook accounts for a smooth transfer of game information.
Please make sure to link your account.
2. What should I do if I do not wish to request for Service Transfer?
If you do not wish to transfer the service, you can request for [Cancel Transfer Agreement].
If you cancel the Transfer Agreement, all your game accounts on every server will be put into the account deletion process. However, if you login to the game during the 7-day grace period and restore your account, it will be automatically recognized as a confirmation to the transfer.
① Request Period: May 17, 2018 after the maintenance - June 27, 2018 before the maintenance
② Steps: Go to Lobby > Service Transfer Notice Banner > Cancel Transfer Agreement Or Go to Settings > Other > Service Transfer Notice
1. Can I continue using my previous account after the Service Transfer?
Even after the Service Transfer, you will have no problems accessing your previous character in the game.
In-game information will be transferred unvaryingly, thus you can use Guild related contents without any changes.
2. Will I still be able to access my Facebook/ Google/E-mail accounts after the Service Transfer?
Google and Facebook accounts will not be deleted and can be accessible as usual.
However, in the case of Email accounts, you need to access to the game and create a new ID and password PER SERVER within May 17, 2018 before the maintenance ~ June 20, 2018 after the maintenance in order for your account information to be transferred properly.
3. Will all my accounts be transferred if I have multiple accounts?
All previously used game accounts will be transferred to be played as usual.
However, please make sure to access all of your accounts linked to Email address and create a new ID and password for each.
4. Will my data be transferred if I use a guest ID?
Character information generated by Guest ID will NOT be transferred.
If you do not link your account, then you will not be able to log in to the game after the Service Transfer.
Please keep in mind to link your account to Google ID or Facebook ID before the Service Transfer.
However, previously provided services such as equipment restoration, crystal product exchanges may encounter changes as well.
6. With the application of a new Operation Policy, does my restriction history vanish?
Even after the completion of Service Transfer, character information will be maintained without any changes, thus restriction history will also continue to remain.
7. If I delete my account before the Service Transfer, would I not be able to access the game after the completion of transfer?
If you agreed to delete your account before the beginning of service transfer, all your game accounts will be put into the account deletion process and you will not be able to use our service. However, if you login to the game during the 7-day grace period and restore your account, it will be automatically recognized as a confirmation to the transfer.
1. Are all game information such as Guilds, ranking information, and friend list maintained?
Guild information, as well as Battle of Honor, Guild Raid ranking information, and friend list are all maintained. However, Lords who request for Cancel Transfer Agreement will be automatically deleted from the friend list.
2. Will Monthly Package and Level-up Package benefits continue to be available?
The benefits of products you have already purchased, such as Coocoo’s gift 1, 2 and Level-up Package, will continue to remain. However, since the Shop will be temporarily closed due to the service transfer from May 17, 2018 until its completion date, extension bonus benefits may no longer be available, depending on the situation.
3. Will existing events continue as usual after the service transfer?
Contents, such as Equipment summon, Lost Island, Tower of Dawn, Attendance event, and Unknown Paradise, operated regularly on schedule will continue as usual. However, Schedules of events held separately, such as On-time events, heroes’ birthday events, Event Shop contents, etc, might be modified.
4. Will in-game settings, such as Set up Party and Check Time Zone setting be maintained?
In-game settings, such as Set up Party and Check Time Zone setting will remain as usual.
※ VALOFE co. ltd Address and Customer Service
Address: VALOFE co. ltd | 84, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Customer Service: +82 1599-4802