1. Service Transfer and Cancel Transfer Agreement Notice has been added.
When you log in to the game, a Pop-up screen regarding the Service Transfer Agreement will be displayed once everyday until the Service Transfer is completed. (You can also view the Service Transfer Notice Pop-up screen through [Settings] - [Other] - [Service Transfer Notice].
In the said Pop-up screen, you can view the Service Transfer Notice or proceed with Canceling the Transfer Agreement. (If you cancel the Transfer Agreement all your game accounts on every server will be put into the Account Deletion Process.) For more details, please refer to the Transfer Announcementand the FAQ.
2. Guide for Linking Guest Account has been added.
For a smooth transfer of Account Information, a Pop-up Notice for Linking Guest Account will be displayed once per day. (Guest Accounts are not included in the Service Transfer and you will not be able to continue to play the game with your account after the Service Transfer. For those users who want to proceed with the Service Transfer, please link to your Account to either Google or Facebook). For more details, please refer to the Transfer Announcementand the FAQ.
3. Service Transfer ID setting function has been added. (If your Login account is an Email)
If your Login Account is an E-mail, a Pop-up Notice will be displayed only ONCE and will allow you to create a new ID. (Please create a new ID and Password before the Service Transfer date, and you will be able to Log-in using those data after the completion of the Service Transfer.
After setting a new ID and Password, the Pop-up Notice will no long appear and you will not be able to verify or change the ID again, so please proceed with caution.
4. The Sale of Items and Packages will temporarily discontinue.
Period: 2018/05/17(Thu) after maintenance ~ 2018/06/14(Thu) until the completion of the Service Transfer